Australian Baseball League to Start

For those who want to catch up with the teams in the Australian League and how they stack up for the 2014/2015 season you can go to the link below to get a preview. It’ll be the fifth season with 48 games to a season. The Perth Heat have won the ABL every year but one, when the Canberra Cavalry won it a couple years ago, then took the Asian countries by storm by winning the Asian Series.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.