2015 European Cup

It will be held in Rotterdam, Netherlands and Paris, France. The schedule is from June 1-7. The winner of each group will battle in August at a place to be determined to be crowned European Club Champion.

The participants for Amsterdam will be:

The hosts Curacao Neptunus Rotterdam (at one time known as DOOR), Heidenheim Heidekoepfe (Germany), KNTU Elizavetgrad (Ukraine), Temliers Senart (France), A.S.D. Rimini (Italy), and Draci Brno (Czech Republic)

The participants for France will be:

The hosts Paris UC, Pirates Amsterdam (Netherlands), T&A San Marino (San Marino), North Stars Moscow (Russia), Solingen Alligators (Germany) and Fortitudo Bologna (Italy).

Now is the time to take your spouse to the romantic city of Paris, France and take up a baseball game or two while you are there. Finding the fields could be a challenge.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.