European Baseball Schedule Established

It is a bit tentative but the link below is the opening day schedule for the first European Professional League that will have their inaugural season in 2016. The teams will still not play between the dates of May 31 - June 5 (CEB European Cup Tournament) and September 9 -18 (European Championship Tournament). Ten teams are set to open this European professional league: 1) Rouen Huskies, 2) Templiers Senart, 3) Buchbinder Legionairre Regensburg, 4) Curacao Neptunus Rotterdam, 5) L&D Amsterdam, 6) T&A San Marino, 7) Unipol Bologna, 8) Bonn Capitals, 9) Haar Disciples and 10) Draci Brno.

European Professional Baseball 2016 schedule

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.